You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will HardFork 20.0 Fix A System Where 220 Steemians Earn $500/Post?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Inc. was officially launched on the 4th of July 2016. Thank you for asking @bitcoinflood.

Full blown out removing self voting I have a feeling is just going to lead to mass fake account creation.

Exactly my thoughts. It would worsen the current situation. People are not really disciplined, they seldom think of others, when it comes to issues involving money. Greed is what rules them. Believe it or not, creation of those fake accounts have begun in preparation for Hf20. Thanks for taking time to read my post and share your thoughts.

Sort:  

I wish the creation of fake account can be checked properly to avert imminent danger ahead. Greed is something in man that cannot be removed, even when the system is working perfectly people will still introduce greed into it. I hope all we have mentioned here can be factored into HF 20...

Thank you for the date I had no idea that is coming up here soon. Will there be another steemfest around this time? Dang I sure need to get into this a bit more for how much time I spend on here lol greatly value your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47