Sort:  

Interesting video, thank for giving numbers of your experiment.
So less than 1 SBD interest for 300 SteemPower over 2 months
And over 8 SBD for 2 months of 300 SP delegation

Recommendation

Normally, you should try to keep at least 50 SP in your account to be able to use it.

Delegation Projects

2 other nice project to give delegation :

Why did you stop posting on here?

LSDmDRYGjbHrUjjfzdjeg418AzedjFfs7F LTC ADDRESS

Hello Martins Hacks! I wanted to ask if you have heard anything about ColossusXT? It's a privacy based, 3rd generation PoS cryptocurrency focused on privacy and Grid Computing.
If you can take a look at it, that would be great!

Have a nice day!

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future
votes!please give upvote on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43