How to Write a Procedure: 13 Steps to Eclipse Your Competition

in #steem7 years ago

SteemIt_Self.jpg

Knowing how to write a procedure is a key skill for anyone looking to build a successful business. Procedures are vital to consistent success for many of the same reasons that processes are important – they let you reliably repeat your successes, isolate and correct your mistakes, and create a business model that lets you scale your operations...

Click here to read the full blog post: https://www.process.st/how-to-write-a-procedure/.

Steem Signature.gif

Sort:  

wow, you must know a lot about business, do you own any business or e-commerce company? good post, followed

Thank you, I actually am an independent advisor on business with roughly about 15 years in business myself. This article caught my eye and I thought I would share it with everyone here on steemit, I think it deserves it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55