Sort:  

LIT!!!

Right thoughts you have @marksheppard, and set them cool

It would be very good if it goes up as fast as the smoke ..
greetings friends @marksheppard

Hope it rises soon :-p

@marksheppard whenever man thinks of smoke and he see smoke everytime some new thoughts arise in the mind..👍

That was a really fun ride. I bought TUSD after it stalled at $8490 and began to drop. I'll hop back in when I can figure out a good price point. Although I do not wish it, I have a hunch it might dip below $8k before making another surge to $10K. All in all, this month has been a very nice ride on this bullish direction.

Its going way up and higher

I definitely hope so!

This post has received a 51.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66