You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem8 years ago

This was a really helpful look at how it all works. Now, where can I find a post that describes the best and most efficient way to move from minnow to dolphin. I'd love to devote my time to promoting the platform, but I'm having a tough time figuring that out. Shared posts from here to other platforms don't work the same as say a blogger post shared to Twitter. So, I'm trying to determine how I can contribute, coming in with no cash investment. I do have writing skills, that's how I earn my living outside of here, but the combination of author rewards, investment income and residual income through cyclical payouts is enticing. Any advice on what posts I should be reading to make my way up the ladder?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82