You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Money Can You Expect To Make From Resource Credit Delegation?

in #steem5 years ago

It takes over 4000 SP to be able to claim Account Tickets because otherwise you end up spending more RCs than you can possibly have. I think RC delegations will be done using the condensers like Steemit, SteemPeak etc. or tools like SteemWorld or using SteemConnect or with a command line client. :) It will be easy to do. I'm looking forward to finding out how much they're really worth in terms of STEEM and thus fiat.

Sort:  

yeah, I can't wait to find out. I have some steem on an exchange and some on steem-engine. I think I can wrangle 4000sp if I need it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40