You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you running a business?

in #steem5 years ago
Steem has become much more than a place to dump my thought because I have been able to intertwine it heavily into my daily processes and therefore my thoughts end up being Steem related also. When I enter into my world I carry Steem with me, and when I come back to Steem, I carry my world. At some point I envisage the two being near seamless as Steem and world form a much stronger relationship and collaborate to empower each other in various ways.

This is why your posts are the best of all the Steem-related posts out there. In your thinking, Steem is no island unto itself despite the fact that is hasn't yet made much of a mark even on the crypto space. This is the orientation that will be increasingly necessary as the remaining few crucial pieces of the ecosystem puzzle fall into place.

Sort:  

as the remaining few crucial pieces of the ecosystem puzzle fall into place.

I don't think people quit see how close this could be, but with all that is coming together in the real and digital worlds, it can happen incredibly fast. I just hope that we are ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52