I Was Among The TOP 200 Effective Comment Curators on Steem Last Week

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Image Credit

In a post written today, @boddhisattva published a table that included statistics on the 200 most effective manual curators who curate the comments of others last week. I was 193th. @gamer00 was 23rd!

You can read the details of what the statistics mean how the data were compiled here.

I have ~2540 Steem Power at my disposal. @gamer00 has ~21,500 Steem Power. Relative to our SP the two of us do a lot of comment upvoting. Both of us only upvote the comments of others. According to the list, I gave 284 upvotes to 69 accounts, contributing 5,64 SBD in comment curation rewards.

I never expected to be that high on the list. I just do what I do for fun.

Sort:  

Hi Markku. One of these days I will be able to join you on the list. I just need to get more of a vote value. I refuse to give less than 0.01 as it is worthless and becomes a dust vote. I try and stick to 100 percent for posts and a percentage for comments. Unfortunately doing this I run out quickly and I am hoping to be able to work similarly to what you do.

Congratulations. High steem power matters in this effect.

Yes, it does but my 2,500 or so are not all that much compared to most people on such lists.

Congratulations for that achievment. You are very supportive with your comments upvoting and I appreciate that.

while having fun and doing some extra money, everything will be great, congratulations, @markkujantunen.

I had no idea of ​​this recognition and I congratulate you dear friend! ... It is a great contribution what you do for the good of the community!...👍😎

Good for you, friend. that's when you do things well, good things happen. and that fun for you, is a great help for others.

Congratulations, big hug.

I like this.. Teach us the way Sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74