You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coming STEEM DOLLAR Purge : Why it Needs to Happen and How

in #steem6 years ago

So, prices are falling on SBD, steem is going to be cheaper to buy, is all I got out of this post, the rest I don't understand. By that I mean the why it's going to be cheaper. Where is the buying steem and sbd for dummies book at? hell, I'll take the Cliff-notes version of it, oh wait, sorry, That shite got "mandela effected"
I mean the "cliffs notes" version of it.

Sort:  

Have a read of my post STEEM DOLLAR Will Fall To $1 USD : Here's Why it explains the Hyperinflation of the SBD.

Most countries economies have collapsed when their currencies become Hyperinflationary. Venezuela, Zimbabwe, Weimar Republic are 3 famous examples.

Not yet but I will do, thanks for that link, I know that hyperinflation ruins currencies. I used to visit Mexico when I was young. Plus I have seen all of those African Billionaires. I'll will read it though.
Thank you I'll have to keep coming back for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64