Sort:  

Amazing work. Good job. I followed you, please follow me back. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh the gall!

How's this for fixing? I altruistically upvoted every comment in this chain. Now, in the glow of warm fuzzies that gives ya'll, if you somehow happened to..... 😉 [was the implication clear enough? what if they don't vote me back? I just threw $0.25 SBD in the trash! I'm sure karma will look out for me...]

Wow! Your pocket even deeper! I upboat you now! I followed you! Please follow me back! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Oh look! You've got your investment back. Congratulations. Don't forget to follow me back 😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wasn't expect this "prove a point" get chained! Keep it going guys! Upboated you! Please upboat me back. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81