Harpoon Search - Advanced Steem Search - now with language search

in #steem7 years ago

Hey all

I have been working hard on adding more and more features to Harpoon Search this evening and have tidied things up a bit, added some 'searching' style status notification and also added a language search. Its got a few languages in it at the moment but will add more in the near future. I've done a bit of a rearrange of the search form as well and i think it's starting to look relatively usable now.

My next task is to get the tags search working as well as adding searching by date/time of post. Tags search is a bit trickier as I want to have a field that responds well to multiple tags being entered.

The link to Harpoon is here.

https://stark-reef-26879.herokuapp.com/

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 22.07.58.png

Any feedback would be great, as well as ideas for other search parameters.

Thanks

Mark

Sort:  

that's a very good initiative well done for this i'll give it a try

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82