You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Determine Vote Percentages? I'm Having Trouble Keeping VP Up

in #steem6 years ago

@daan, I am upvoting at 100% on Steemengine and Steemfollower. I also delegated some of my voting power to SteemAuto, also at 100%. However, being a small account holder I don't think my upvoting amounts to a great deal

Sort:  

For you it's maybe $0.001 at 100%, but I think people still appreciate it when you do upvote someone.

For sure it does. Every little push in the back helps. Suppose that you will get 100 of these votes on a post, that would accumulate to $1.

@daan and @fullcoverbetting, thanks for those insights. I take your points that one should try and support fellow steemians as much as possible.

And you should only upvote comments. Since every upvote below $0.02 will not be paid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61