You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Newbie Guide] How to buy Steem

in #steem7 years ago

Hi, thanks for this article. Apparently things have changed. When I click 'buy' I am transferred to a BlockTrades site with an empty UI. What I want to know is, to what address do I need to send the bitcoins I have in my external BTC wallet. Or alternatively how does BlockTrade know where to send it. And how do I get BlockTrade to work.

Sort:  

I posted an updated guide here. I will be updating the link on the "Quick Start Guide" to point to the new one soon.
https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/how-to-buy-steem-guide

Thats good question demanding aswers expecially We the beginners. Thanks for the prompt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79