You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotebuilders News - 24

in #steem6 years ago

So, it is difficult for me to make a post why I deserve 2 upvotes a day over someone else. I think everyone that is active on the platform and is supporting this initiative is deserving - but alas, there just is not enough upvote power going around.
So, I think I am going to do this challenge a bit differently. Just here in the comments, I think @blueeyes8960 is a great candidate to get 2 upvotes. She was the first to join and has written several posts to promote this initiative. 👍

Sort:  

Thank you @mariannewest for those kind words! I'm like you, I was finding it difficult to say why I should get more votes, it's like bragging on yourself, which I don't do well. But I understand why it was done like that, to encourage us to make a post to promote this great service, and people just generally respond better when there's something in it for them (human nature!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62