You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Solution: We Need To Do This To Make Steemit A Huge Success

in #steem7 years ago

I have been following this advice from the beginning. I think that is how you and I started talking. The only thing I see that can be difficult for the more active users if they haven't reached the 500 and the slider yet. Then you get 10 votes a day.....
But I think this is excellent advice. Resteemed. Are you okay with me sharing this with the freewriters in tomorrows prompt?

Sort:  

Of course you can...anything up here, you are free to share with whomever you like if you think it can help out.

I agree with the users who havent reached 500 SP...it is crucial that we do all we can to help them move their accounts up. An upvote to someone with a very small account could mean a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50