Steem Inspired Jewellery - earrings draft design by @mariandavp

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Following my last post on a Steem inspired neclace, and considering follow up comments by @alexgr and @ricardoguthrie, I made a digital (msf paint) design for a pair of 18k Steem earrings.

This time I sticked to pure yellow gold color, to allow for one color variations (like rose gold or silver). I would definately wear them in white platinum as well.

Any ideas for a bracelet?

Sort:  

Now, I want to see the pictures of you wearing such ornaments... Nice job, namaste :)

Thanks! I wouldn't mind wearing them either ;) Namaste

Another great concept, looks really classy not to mention expensive. I'm sure alot of ladies would love to have such a unique piece.

I have to lower the budget I guess otherwise no one is going to produce it!
Thanks so much :)

great posts, I really enjoy your art work. You have a new follower - Steem ON

Many many thanks for your comnent and support!

i ll drawyou a bracelet

An Angelo Borg design?! I can't wait 😙😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43