Sort:  

Why? How would that make things better? For whom?

I just thought it would be easier to understand for everyone so .10 equals .10 in sbd is all your thoughts?

Oh. OK, that makes sense. So basically you want the SBD to be usable as currency. Something that remains relatively stable.

Yes exactly. Followed you hope to see good things from you :)

Thanks for the follow. I don't post these sort of things often. I generally spend way too much of my time on the daily zombie adventure game. I also have a weekly contest and weekly Steem store.

A zombie adventure game with steem or somewhere else?

Right here on Steem. I'll be posting up a sign-up page in the morning... about 9 hours from now. A new game with a bit of a twist from previous games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21