Making STEEM great in Germany ACT I- Facebook Announcement / Ankündigung bei FACEBOOK english/german

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Facebbok snip.PNG

I DID IT!!!

A few minutes ago I announced STEEMIT.COM on my Facebook account in order to pull all of my 500+ "Facebook friends" and more to STEEM.

Let`s see how many of my followers will take action. I will let you know in time...

I think - first there will be a bit of resistance because of a new technology and maybe a few do not understand it in the beginning - not everybody is involved in the developments of blockchain. Some do not even know what it is - or did never heard about it. That is our challenge - everybody must be informed about the blockchain and STEEM.

Have a nice weekend all of you!!!

Marc

Sort:  

Great job man! You should post like that and you will see more results:

Hey guys! I just joined a great social media platform where you are paid when you're posting or commenting on others posts. And the greatest par is that you are paid in cryptocurrencies which can worth a lot more in future.

Thank you for your reply and advice...I will do like this....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81