It is never too late to achieve an achievement !!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

It is always difficult to achieve the things that we propose, but with effort everything is possible!

I managed to reach this goal in my life, when many years had already passed! and it is not that he is very old, but if several years had passed and he had already decided not to study any more. for the economic process that we currently live in my country.

Until one morning I woke up and decided to return to the university after a long time, I started studying and I did not have to pay the immense monthly amounts of money that the university charges per month.

So I had to have several jobs to pay for college.

image.png

The process of developing a goal is a great personal challenge. We test endless skills such as: initiative, problem solving, creativity, planning, motivation, concentration, achievement orientation

Enjoy a fairly strong process, study and work, almost did not sleep.
Actually the most valuable thing to know that with effort you can achieve everything

My advice is to enjoy during effort and learning.

image.png

I still remember that day, I came out of the medal ceremony and there was a huge piano at the exit of the place. and you can't hold back and download my joy playing some songs on that wonderful piano, it was as if my joy became chords and melodies that they said. You did it !!

image.png

Some friends graduated with me, they also had their battles. I remember there was one who was very tall and looked like he came from a school and echizeria. hahahaha

IMG_20190718_091156.jpg

Let us be grateful for all that we have been allowed to live, and take advantage of all that learning taking advantage of it at work to achieve new goals.
image.png

The middle one is me! Actually, that day I was happy, although my face does not seem that way, somewhat tired, due to the long road that I traveled. but happy

image.png

Some ask me how I did it, if many people did not believe in me. I always tell you, get up early in the morning and take advantage of the maximum of the day to achieve your goals

IMG20190718WA0066.jpg

Achieving goals has nothing to do with achieving success. Rather it has to do with learning and living new experiences that we deserve. Because success is not getting a simple medal. Success is the adventure of what has been lived and learned.

image.png

Always thank the people who were with you in the process.
always thank the people who were with you in the process. and worry about getting ahead without looking back

IMG20190712WA0091.jpg

IMG20190712WA0092.jpg

Without a doubt, to achieve a dream, you need to be willing to do what it takes to achieve it.

IMG20190712WA0061.jpg

A group of friends went out very happy to enjoy that day !! I remember a lot of laughs, and all in their graduation gowns

I remember a man, who was over 50 years old, and he finished his career with us, he told me that it had taken a long time due to having to raise many children. and that's to be admired, that it ended something that was supposed to have ended a long time ago.

IMG20190718WA0047.jpg

I also remember a great friend, he had a lot of difficulty achieving it, that day I saw him cry to achieve his goals, but after a while he was having fun and I remember seeing him sitting happily asking for his favorite drink!
IMG20190718WA0064.jpg

Recommendations To Achieve A Dream

  • Be firm in your attitudes to be persevering
  • Be patient.
  • Learn to wait for the exact moment to receive the benefits of your work towards the goal.

IMG20190712WA0076.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @marcelo182, well if you find a piano you can record yourself and join STEEMIT OPEN MIC :D Nice photos and story and wish you all the best in life!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge!

We hope you like live music too because STEEMIT OPEN MIC IS BACK!
STEEM ON!

Congrats man and thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43