Quite a sight is so beautiful.

in #steem6 years ago

image

We mekakan feel kesejukkan and peace of the picture of this nature. The picture with the object of the river clear, complete with running water make people see that image become more peaceful. This picture is the perfect with the object of a stretch of green grass and flowers –. There is also a – trees are green in a row as being in line.

If we want to make pictures like this, it's good we make a sketch of the first for the painting is a little easier.

image
image

Eliminate your face in my heartAlthough night interfere withEliminate your smile in my eyesI realized I love you.

Although I was not the first in your heart.But my love best for you.Although I'm not a star in the sky.But your love my best

To be honest I can't do it.To go away from you.Although my heart freeYou're not in my side every time.I realized I love you.

Although I was not the first in your heart.But my love best for you.Although I'm not a star in the sky.But your love my best

Oh, even though I was not the first in your heart.But my love best for you.Although I'm not a star in the sky.But your love my best

Oh, even though I was not the first in your heart.But my love best for you.Although I'm not a star in the sky.But your love best (my love best).But your love best (my love best).But your love my best

image

Well, learn according to Morgan, said that learning is any change which is relatively settled in behavior that occurs as a result of training or experience (Wisnubrata, 1983:3). Meanwhile, according to Mohammad. Surya (1981:32), learning is a process of the effort an individual to obtain a change in behavior just a whole, as a result of the experience of individual in the interaction with the environment. The conclusion that can be drawn from both understanding of, that in principle, learning is a change from one's self.

From the description of the above, it can be concluded that the notion of motivation to learn is that the whole motive power from both inside or outside the student (by creating a series of efforts to provide certain conditions) which guarantees the continuity and give direction on learning activities, so that the purpose of the desired by the subject learned that can be achieved.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67