WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR CHRISTMAS .

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_20171221_012005.jpg

The long awaited event is just days around the corner. Every one is making their last minutes wishing and shopping for Xmas. Although I'm yet to have any plan yet the yearly event cause I am broke I mean financially broke. 2017 looks like a year I would never want to talk about.Alot of things went out of hand this year but I got just one reasons to be happy today. My high point of this notable year was when I was introduced to STEMMIT by a very close friend of mine.
June 3 2017. I lost a very close friend of mine through a gasly motor accident right under my watch. She was indeed a blessing to me right from the first day I came across her. I just have to leave her right at the grave yard and forgetting about her still remain a non completed task for me.
2017 I stayed out of School for 6-7 month without having issues personally but this was made possible cause of the failure of constituted authorities to pay wages and salaries of works of my Alma mater Lautech.

All I want is upvote from members on here so I can have a lil fun at Xmas and easy away all the teason and plan towards the New Year.

Sort:  

im sorry about your friend @manumitter01. i know how its fell like to lose a friend. lets pray for him.

Thanks so much she is a female

what is his name... you know what you are a very good friend. coz you still thinking about him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42