You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex accounts frozen!!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Sadly my account was hacked and they froze it to keep my funds safe. The hacker set up 2 factor which i didn't have on my account so now i can't access even if i wanted too. It has been 3 weeks not a word from poloniex support and i have over 600$ in my account just sitting there. Wonder if i will ever get it back. A friend of mine said it took them a month to respond to him.

Sort:  

Last week i tried to check my account using Wi-Fi and it was blocked .i open a support ticket since saturday but no respond.But i will not be expecting too soon, so many people waiting for months for their ticket with no respond.Hope they respond soon enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57