MISSING OUT on STEEM //

in #steem7 years ago

Sad I'm not getting more comments. Since I got my vote % slider I am up voting ANYONE that leaves me a comment and a up vote.

Some people up vote without leaving a comment. They miss out on some steem that way.

I'm not saying this just to get votes. Just putting it out there that I appreciate comments if my post deems it worthy.

images.duckduckgo.pngduckduckgo

Sort:  

Guilty as charged :/

Your cool, just a gentle reminder.

I always upvote every comment on my posts that isn't spam

Spammers I post naked pictures of them having sex with baboons...

You are the best of the best for my funny bone and the rest of my skeleton. You inspired me with you cash of photos. You are very generous to all that leave legitimate comments. I know you don't like to leave comments. But when I get an up vote from you I know you have read my whole post. That up-vote from you is my Atta-Boy. Thanks @sift666 for being you.

There! My Upvote moved the comment up for you. :-)

Well, if you put it that way, I will gladly leave a comment!

I see you voted for yourself . Not taking any chances.

Well you know that I always leave a comment on your posts. Congratulations on your slider! : )

That you do @whatisnew. You are one out of a hand full that do. Slider make a big difference in helping others and yourself. Thanks for being the kind generous person you are.

Aw, what a nice comment...thanks my friend! : )

I cryptostophanes do hereby leave this comment.

Oh no say it is not so, missing out on steem like
in a nice hot shower, or steeming geyser and even
a steeming good post like this one! @manorvillemike
especially the kitty cats!! No I don't wanna miss out
on the cats 🐱 :-)

Comment with a vote gets some steem , you get it Toyota... Thanks for dropping by @shasta.

here you go! ;)

You have to up vote this post for me to up vote your comment.

You are going to be busy....hope the kitties don’t mind :-)

I'm a one finger typist so that finger is going to get a work out I hope. ha ha

I support you Brother Mike! As you have always kindly supported me - just 1 of maybe 2 (out of 750!) "followers" whose name I know. You are a good man, who is doing everything right on tha Steemit (that I am apparently not!) - keep up tha good work and pet kitty katties daily!!

You are doing just fine. I get down at times when no one seems to visit and up-vote. But then I just post what I want and comment on the stuff I like. Steem on bro.

Here's a comment, upvote, & resteem for you!

Now we are talking. At this rate baby gets a new pair of shoes. In my case Kitties get some new litter boxes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28