You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value served through relationships

in #steem5 years ago

Haha, I recognized myself too many times to feel comfortable about it. Then again, screw comfort ;)

You might remember me saying "still learning, still learning...". Which is also awkward when it has gone for so long. I mean mostly considering myself learning and not acting enough with that excuse in mind.

See? Time goes by, a year is a year and not a joke, and one has to act. Upon what? Upon what Media has provided as a map of Reality. I might be lucky with the media I currently choose, which consists of mostly thoughtful posts here, as well as few but selected lectures and books offline.

And by now I know I will always be able to see only a fraction of a fraction of a ... fraction of Reality. So finding the healthy fractions upon which to actturns out to be quite paramount.

Sort:  

screw comfort

This is what the designers of my bed thought.

Which is also awkward when it has gone for so long. I mean mostly considering myself learning and not acting enough with that excuse in mind.

It never ends I assume, there is always more. On steem this is a pretty cool component as due to the way it operates, it is always changing and even those who know a great deal, might have to start again post-hardfork.

Finding the fractions of life that are important is difficult in the sea of sludge that makes it through the filters, but there is plenty out there and once a few are identified, spotting more gets easier, as well as spotting a fake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63