You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting a Stop to "Masturposting" - A Solution is Currently Being Discussed and Why You Should Consider Being More Judicious With Your Posts

in #steem8 years ago

You are right, quality, creativity and innovation should be encouraged here! But I agree with the posts that maybe two or three would maybe get the full reward and perhaps it diminishes below that. However I still like your model even if it was just 1. My only question would be that, you can post quality content and if it isn't noticed but 1 is, then that really effects you. It's hit and miss sometimes with posts if that makes sense. This model works under the assumption that each quality post get's exactly what it is worth, rather than the harsh reality that sometimes a quality post isn't noticed for some reason. I hope that makes sense?

Sort:  

Well, to be clear it's Daniel's model, I'm just reporting on it to steem as it could change some malicious behaviors. I do agree with you that some quality posts do not always get what they are worth, but it is a free market after all.

Sorry yeh my bad, his model. Very tired I apologise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52