Steem Shows up on google News!

in #steem5 years ago

Google news finally showed one of the steemit post from @penguinpablo. I was surprised as it has never occurred previously!
Little by little the path to the front light is being shed on steemit.

I believe steem needs atleast a month more to get things back on track.

I strongly believe steem needs to go strong on the marketing. It needs to change the way it markets. I don't see any efforts of marketing on the digital world.

Just trying to market the product within steemit doesn't make sense.

  • Although the spammy content have been reduced significantly and I think it really worked out, there's some spice missing. I don't quite know what that is.

e0zcste112.jpg

Sort:  

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76