DUAL Giveaway # 5 :: win 1 SBI and Wood Nymph

in #steem5 years ago

9pbihrlf0j.jpg

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q96JMcgq9h9aSVPPTmAxHf4kXzxoRr5M6GUGejUmpNMEXFqAHRbqjuNY3Avqwi4vPKqHcgiUXKJ9eW.pngc

Hello Steemians!

I hope you all are doing well!

Welcome to my DUAL GIVEAWAY # 5 !

I am proud to present a brand new series of daily giveaway posts named as DUAL GIVEAWAY!


I am doing giveaway everyday with dual prizes to give you guys a little bit of extra boost!

I will give 1 SBI share and 1 steemmonsters card everyday to a winner, And That makes it a dual giveaway!

This contest and all the contests afterwards will be powered by @contestkings. So, upvote, follow or resteem are not mandatory to join any of my contests.


If you don't know about @contestkings, they are a very popular community that hosts giveaways and also support giveaway posts made by other authors.

The speciality of any contestkings powered giveaway post is that follow, resteem or upvoting the post is not mandatory. So you can enter any contestkings giveaway without having any headache!

Thanks to @o07 and @dkid14, the founders of this community.

If you are interested, Click here and meet them.

Contest rules:-

  1. Post a screenshot of your favourite steemmonsters deck under this blog.
  2. Tag someone who plays steemmonsters and invite him to partake in this giveaway!
  3. Upvote, resteem and follow is not mandatory but will be highly appreciated.

Prizes:-

  • after post-payout, I will use a random number generator to pick the winner among all the valid entries.
  • The winner will receive both the SBI share and the steemmonster card.

Today's steemmonster card!

Wood nymph

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfMtKTgyKyaGdKs2DwU9VbopQg8uBCPAaAqQvtHWdTtjm1PUomss2dETpVQf5fyaayDUi.png

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfMtKTgyKyaGdKs2DwU9VbopQg8uBCPAaAqQvtHWdTtjm1PUomss2dETpVQf5fyaayDUi.png

So what are you waiting for! Join now!


If you like my giveaway post and want more giveaways, then you may follow me and check my blogs every day so that you never miss a single one!

Alright! See you in my next post friends!

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt21T1Xpt1aNXNWGumaWNYkuah9HFvAAxft3iZWEXspKRdWmFbJcybLAZY22pWAcigXewd7sM26D3pRnbHFU.png

Sort:  

Tagging @chekohler to join!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the tag lol how did you know I was playing? Ah you got a sphinx that’s epic I still need to get one for my collection

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol i did not assume you were playing at that particular moment. But its no secret you a steem monsters player!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... You caught me. Yeah I think I am gettin addicted to it 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great team. You just need to step up the levels and you'll be flying up the leagues lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I really need to!! I should prob buy some Summoner cards to level up! I just don't seem to be getting any of them!

Posted using Partiko Android

You should. Leveling up is the way to go!

Posted using Partiko Android

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

This is my favorite hand. The only one missing is my Sea Genie.

Screenshot_20190614-133352.png

Shout out to my friend @bengy to come and partake!

Yeah, sea genie is very good at the lower leagues. You should have replaced the giant with sea genie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah! I do that too actually! But sometimes I bring in the big guy because I often need the extra muscle

Hahaha sounds cool :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that the lucky number?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

If only I did agree sometimes back to be a client of steemmonsters, unlucky me.

It's not too late, friend

steem deck.png
This time i win thanks to this deck!
Tagging : @liberidallavoro

This has been my staple team for some time now

Screenshot 2019-06-14 at 23.32.36.png

Level 3!! Noice!! How did you level up your Summoner?

Posted using Partiko Android

I sold some my doubles on the market and bought some or I traded cards with people in their discord

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mango-juice! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64