Blessings of a Dragon :: Got pumped up with 500 sp delegation From Sir Neoxian

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

huge.png

Hello steemitians!

Hope you all are happy and enjoying your life!
Today I am very happy friends! Because I just got 500 sp delegation from sir @neoxian ! When I got out of bed this morning, I open my steemit profile to check notifications, which I usually do every day. I use esteem and partiko app for browsing because they have a good interface. Suddenly my eyes got stuck when I saw that Sp of mine as you all are seeing above!!

Believe me, I was puzzled for some moments. Then I check in steemd.com for it's source and here what I saw!

neo delegation.jpg

It was the moment I was feeling blessed and super happy at the same moment! I rush to our discord channel City of neoxian where Mr. neoxian is the Admin to thank him. He was already there and he announced there my winning!

chat.jpg

Sir @Neoxian wrote a post about pumping up some newbies by delegating them 50 or 500 sp. Here is the post link. I was excited and also wrote a comment there to participate in the giveaway contest.

But Seriously friends, I didn't see that coming, it was like a dream, it was just so unexpected but I am glad that I have won!
As a plankton, having such sp as the delegation is really like having superpowers! I don't have to think anymore about commenting even if I write hundreds of it. Also, the voting power has increased a lot and I think with that, now I can help my other friends, especially newbies like me who really need some boost to gain exposure in this platform.

new sp.jpg

After the HF20 update, I was in a disaster because I was unable to engage like before due to having a little sp. but @dynamicsteemians helped me by delegating 30 sp. Later I also won 100 sp from @markangeltrueman through a delegation contest. I want to thank them too as they helped me a lot!

A big shout out to my fellow citizens!

@burlarj @rehan12 @jlordc @xawi @imbigdee @udezee @ifeoluwa88 @ammyluv @julietisrael @mizdais @donefezy @ferrate @uche-nna @geke @Scrawly @afolwalex @Segunreus @hermannsol and the others.

Without you I am nothing. You guys rock!

So, what are you waiting for! Join our city and be a pe a part of the winning team! Here is our group discord link! Click here!

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice

Sort:  

Congo my man...You deserve all the happiness in the world....Good work mate..keep soaring pass the eaglu
Thank you Neo sir @neoxian......we your citizens are grateful for all you do to elevate us on/off this platform.

Thank u Ife oooooo . u were there for me every time and I appreciate that# stay well dear and steem on! 😂😅😃😀

Posted using Partiko Android

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations 😉 you'll go better and better now.. and don't forget to check on your engagement accomplishment😆 there're some interesting league and project that will show you how good you are as an engagers. Off course.. you can win sum of steem and SBD too.. go.. free up your space and enjoy the juicy days

Can u tell me about them or give me links or something? I m very interested !

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it track automatically or i have to enroll myself?

Posted using Partiko Android

enroll yourself first, so you'd count by the host.. and you'll find out if you reach the top 100 engagers

How to enroll? Plz help me with that dear! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Leave a comments on the post that you'd like to join the league and mention abh12345

Ok i m doing that .. Hope They will accept me 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations mate..... I believed you were going to make it and it did. Thanks @neoxian for making we the redfishes life, a better one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u boss man for believing in me! U are doing great too... Stay well and keep posting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats mate
Happy for you

Mah queen... I feel glad that u r happy! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

@mango-juice that is fantastic! Scott and i love this community, there are so many amazing, giving people here who actually want to see us all achieve something. I look forward to a day when Scott and I are able to do more than just introducing new people.

Congratulations again, not, go comment your heart out!
Ren

Wow! Thank u for your kind comment mate. Now I really missing scotts comment over here! How bad I am , I got so busy in the festival and this steem stuff that i didnt got the chance to say him hello. 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. Sometimes you cant comment. The fact that you are commenting now makes the difference.
Ren

Ues mate... Thanks to the delegations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation @mango-juice, wishing you better days ahead. And don't forget to use your sp wisely :)

Haha. Thank u mate. U stay well too and make good posts like u do! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You deserve every bit of it. I'm so happy for you, and this shows that hard work truly pays! Enjoy!

Thank you @neoxian, you are always the best

Thank u dear and I am greatful that you were always there for me. I really love that. You are doing well too, keep it up. Together we will grow# 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

heheh congratulations mango now go and get a mango juice for all of us hehehe well-done :p. neo sir is love :* ok now go n upvote my all post lol now em doing this hahah

Of course .... Thats what I m doing rigjt now .. Helping my friends! Thank u for your kind words dear!

Posted using Partiko Android

Im About to go to work but I had to say congratulations!

Thank u mate... U were always there for me and I hope u will be there too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30