Sort:  

sorry man got bored after 0.20 goodluck on your steemit journey

Ill light something on fire for you next time :)

Good post. I recommend that you look at me

You are looking very green today.

This place is more than just crypto! Never in my life did I think I would be so grateful to a blockchain for changing my life. My health is where it is now because of the steem blockchain. Every other block chain seems to cause ulcers. lol I'm one of those hardcore users!

Come for the crypto. Stay for the abs.

Haha, cheaper than plastic surgery. lol

Wooow! This video was so “back to the roots” just like the very first ones I’ve seen from you^^

Haha It was kind of old school wasnt it...

50,000 in 1 day??!!! that is ridiculously awesome. After watching your video I realized that my emotional well being might be closely attached to the crypto market. could explain why Ive been feeling really down i suppose. Although this wasnt the hip hip raw raw you were thinking about making it still made me feel a little better. Ill keep making steemit the best place I can :)

Staying strong and riding those waves! #HODLGANG

✈️👫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14