Sort:  

Amen brother we can do this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Every single day. We have the top but we still need a big push to stay there today. Just waiting to go again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did all the voting today. Votes for everyone. Because Georgia.

I have voted everyday for the last 4 days. I think we can keep it in 1st place everyone please go vote..
Thanks

Will put in my last vote in about 4 hours time after I get back from watching the movie, The First Man. Looking forward to seeing STEEM in 1st place!

I appreciate your contribution!!

Last push and we can do this !!!!!!!!!!

Go STEEM Go

Actually

Vote STEEMians Vote

Buddy here was my first vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon ! haha!

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94