Poloniex Update: One Step Closer Out Of Crypto-Purgatory

in #steem7 years ago

Huzzah, got an update from a fellow named Andreas, informing me that my STEEM had been finally credited to my account.
freed at last.png

I so totally did a happy dance

Sad part is that it's still locked and unable to be exchanged for any other alt coin... still trapped in purgatory, alas.
purgatory.png

Per the STEEM exchange at Poloniex,

STEEM is currently under maintenance or experiencing wallet/network issues. Deposits and withdrawals will remain disabled until a solution is found, which may require an update from the STEEM team. Any updates must be tested and audited before enabling.

So, there's some progress. For that, I am thankful. Just wanting the audit to happen and get things moving again.

I miss functional Polo.

Sort:  

stay away from polo i recommend to use bittrex for everyone...
i also lost some sbd on polo and still no response...



This Banner is Clickable :)


My issue with Bittrex is their fees. If one isn't dealing with vast amounts of crypto, those fees can be crippling.

have you tried changelly? or blocktrades?

14 days and I'm still waiting for my steem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71