You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I am so glad that I finally start understanding even though confused about a few points . Your extremely important series of articles really help me to question to be involved any further I never give too much attention nor thoughts how to earn $$$ , just enjoy good or even bad content . I will continue upvoting , commenting If I find posts valuable for me and at the same time I earn a little more in my wallet . All good ! I like surprises :) Some of you are way too serious . Just enjoy the "anti - social platform" and learn how to be nice to each other and be truly social for the right reason .
The $ signs are written in most of your faces . I find you if you are a real person and not some alien like bot and I upvote my own comment right now because I have the right to do so .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83