You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toward Mass Adoption of Steem Dollar: Is Pegging Really Important?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am half way through but really enjoy learning more and more about this world. Thank you ! I need to read this very slowly again because some terms and words I still don't understand. Oh and I sold all my SBD to get Steem. Was this a good move ?

Sort:  

You will never believe it but it's my very first trading adventure haha 😂 but at least I have a few digital wallets already and finally I know also what pegging even means 🙀

Perfect move! As said, Steem Dollar is superior form of Steem, so increasing Steem value will benefit SBD as well as the whole community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72