Sort:  

Thank you so much! Keep it up my friend!

:-)

Amazing.

GO!

25$ in 2 months

Hopefully!

invest what you can afford.... but think... your 1000$ can turn into 10 000 $ if you buy today

I like it :-)

ok... let me know if 25$ in 2 months is acceptabe... otherwise we could make it happen faster

hahahaha yes, it is acceptable

"hahaha" - hard to understand... what's this

Laugh :D

Crossing all fingers and toes for it to keep going up !!

Go to the moon my friend!

Today has been great although I'm more interested in the price in five years time when I might consider powering down. Until then, I'm locked in with 100% steem power (bar a tiny earnings pile) so full steam ahead to 2022!

Power down now? Power up more than ever!!!

Go go go! To the moon! I don't like the power down process but it's understandable to control the price from crashing. You get my upvote.

To the moon forever!

I have just bought some Steem yesterday and upgraded to steem power, so
I can't just withdraw and leave with a profit now. :)

Steem power is better than Steem.

Esto es extraordinario , lentamente se va para arriba , muchas gracias querido amigo @malonmar por esta información
que tengas un lindo día

Igualmente! Feliz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66