How can you get your Steem Power delegated?

in #steem6 years ago

I have been uploading articles for days, but my Steem power is relatively very low compared to other Steemers, so I was wondering what can I do to get it delegated and so I can have more influence?

Share your most valuable tips on a comment!
And make sure to UPVOTE this article if you want to know as well how to skyrocket your Steem power!!

Sort:  

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Hey @maleksen, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thank you @exxodus for your pleasant visits!! Stay creative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64