You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That feeling you get when you buy more steem power (but know you really shouldn't!)

in #steem7 years ago

I've only been on steem a few days,I didn't really now what to think of it,so I started off with just buying £25 worth of steem and I don't regret it. Definetly buying more next time,I know it's hardly anything,but I'm sure if everyone purchased just a little amount,even that would make a difference.

Sort:  

Great comment!

Hopefully it will be a win-win situation - more people start investing and holding steem, ideally it starts getting used more and more as a currency (so people don't have to cash out) and moreover it's possible it provides a great return on investment through the rewards. Anyway, that is my hope and reason for investing but only time if this (radically new) economic model will work out!

Totally agree.

Thanks ,totally agree only time will tell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46