You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining + STEEM, for Ethereum mining contracts

in #steem7 years ago

Guys, think about it. If coinbase.com for example, adds Ripple as a 4th currencies "buyable" with fiat currency, the price of Ripple will shoot up. Because it shows how serious this crypto is being considered.
Now, for Genesis mining to add STEEM to their mining program, even through allocation, is still something really positive.
I've been really successful with my investment so far. I am new here, but im planning on posting real stories of my investments in the crypto world, but also predictions and more. Feel free to follow me and read my first post on how i made over 20,000$us in crypto in less than 25 days!
I will also have an upcoming post on mining and mistakes people do in general. Mining is really profitable and don't let anyone tell you otherwise. You just need to adjust all the time and think on the long term.
What you should remember is that you should mine a coin because you believe in it, not to trade it right away. I was mining BTC at a loss before years, because its price was so low. Yes, electricity was equal or over the amount of BTC. Guess what..... now..... just do the math please... :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53