You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm making a $400 passive income out of $2300 investment

in #steem6 years ago

Yes true Steemit is full of whales and dolphins and you have approximately 3500 Steem Power, and saying it's is not much :) I think it's enough and you can increase more if you continue your articles, because you share always such content which are very useful for community. I have only 54 Steem Power but I have join Smartsteem with your reference I found it good. If you decide to delegate all SP to Smartsteem then obviously you will do nothing and totally depends on only rewards by Smartsteem but your followers will be missed useful information. So continue writing , we will always appreciate you with our little Upvoted. My English is not good :)
Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for the support buddy. You shall rise to the top one day with such attitude here. And yes, I would not ever delegate all my SP out just for the profit, there are more important things here than the money itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44