Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @maite, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hola, que película viste ? @maite

Vi 3 películas la de toy story que salió en el canal cuatro, la de déjame entrar en nexflis y la focus en nexflis las recomiendo las 3 me gustaron mucho

Focus tiene una trama excelente, es una de mis favoritas, fue una gran noche de películas por lo que veo. Un abrazo @maite

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52