[Update] Steemfollower - Upvote and follower exchange service for steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Hello my friends,
Are you good?

logo.gif

95,000 Upvotes and 2,000 Users in 20 days.
Thanks for using Steemfollower.com. I will try to work on it more.

New Updates:

  • Posts Contents Style changed. Now All posts will be displayed such as steemit.com
    and texts will be more readable.
  • 'Read on Steemit' Link added to the bottom of each post content.
  • Upvote button added to posts contents page. Now you can upvote posts after reading them.

I know Adding comments will be an extra point, but it needs more time. I'm sorry for the delay.
and mobile version of steemfollwer is in the queue too.
I still work on the site and more updates are coming. Thanks for supporting and Thanks for Reading.


Untitled-2.png

If you Think I can be Helpful for Steem Community and if you want to support this project, Please Vote me as a witness.

How to Vote Witnesses?

1- Open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- Scroll down.

Screenshot_1.png

3- Type mahdiyari And Click on Vote.
You can vote for 30 witnesses. Also, you can unvote at any time.

witness.gif

Regards,
2017-08-15

Sort:  

Where i can find my market password?

you can't find it anywhere.

So what can i do to have access to MARKET on steemfollower

in your first visit of market, you will be able to set a password for that.
then you will use that password in next visits.
if you lost that password I can send that by private memo in transaction to your account.

Hi, actually my problem is that I've never got any password what so ever for that. Everytime I click on market, I' m not able to set/change or modify my password.
So, yes please you can send me one by private memo. My private memo: STM7q36pgZ7jwz8jPveJ51VVbKf7WZPEHn5Sdjbz3suhtpWjRpi1A
Thank you!

hi my friend upvoted done please visit my page and and support me

Yes I am good
Dear @mahdiyari
I have 0.9028 SBD in my account but i get up-votes very slowly only 2 or 3 vote per day.please tell me what I do.

I love steem follower, you're doing a great job with it.

My suggestion would be to lower the return percentages. I'm guessing most of the people are minnows over here and everyone is getting 5x their votes.
So, I did like 5 or 10 votes and I have a reserve probably for a whole month.

I think the percentages should get lowered because it's not motivating for people to check out the posts daily.

Thanks for the hard work, mahdiyari! We all appreciate it very much!

One feature you could add, if you feel so inclined:

When you run out of people to follow for the day (daily limit), it won't even show your stats.

Any way to make it still show your stats on the follower screen even if you used up all your daily limit?

Cheers m8!

Voted for you as a Witness. New to this. Just trying to get some upvotes for encouragement. Show my friends it is worth it.

I sent the 0.001 sent, with my memo.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81