STEEM and SBD Analyzed Charts.

in #steem7 years ago

Hello, my friends.

STEEM and SBD Prices is Important for Steemit Users.
Because we Earn STEEM and SBD in steemit.com and it is our income.

These charts analyzed by Elliott wave:
Note: Price base is BTC. STEEM/BTC and SBD/BTC

STEEM Hourly Chart:

Shot154.png

STEEM will stay in this position for a while. Then it will go down in a few days. Remember, price is in BTC so it will changed by Bitcoin price.

SBD Hourly Chart:

Shot155.png

SBD will Go down for a while, then it will go Up in a few days.
Again, price is in BTC.

I will publish Analysed chart for Bitcoin too. My last Forecast about bitcoin was ~$5000. I Said this price when bitcoin was ~$1900.
Try to Hold your STEEM and SBDs. We had a positive Signal in Long term.


Support me by voting me as a witness. It is Important for me.
Voting for witnesses is free! And you can vote up to 30 witnesses. Also, Unvoting is possible at any time.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.


If you want to Receive an upvote from me, Join our discord server and Send your post link in #post-promotion Channel.
You can get an upvote from my account every 15 Hour.
Join Our Discord Channel


If you are a witness, Include my seed node in your config.ini File.
seed-node = node.mahdiyari.info:2001


Regards,
2017-09-03

Sort:  

..seems you re doing a good job..and huge generosity to share this with us..follow you..up..may vote as witness..

..vote done...

Thank you @enjoykarma :)

Hi nice post my best 😻
I have a question its : iam have 200 followers ana my reputation is 18 👌👎👎😾how does this reputation work i dont understand and what is my steemit problems ?? You have any ideas!!!

same problem!!
follwers 91 repotation 6????????????????

Reputation is because of Receiving upvotes.
I think you get some FLAG on your posts or comments and now your REP is 18.
Receiving FLAGs will decrease your reputation and Receiving Upvotes will increase your Reputation.
Try not to spamming and begging for upvote and follower. by this way, you will get many flags.

Okay yeap i know some guys flaggin 🙀 but how can increase it again ?? Plz

It will increase by receiving upvotes. there is not any way.
or Flags must removed by who flagged.

Okay thank you 💁

"STEEM will stay in this position for a while. Then it will go down in a few days."
you mean "Then it will go up in a few days"? !

I said down :)
you can check steem price.
we have -9% in steem price since yesterday.

How do i include your seed node in my config.ini File.
I cant find the config.ini file

are you running a witness server?
I think you are not witness.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MahdiYari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This would be great if Steem goes beyond $2 during the next few weeks XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30