You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Daily Steem and Steem Dollars (SBD) Price Report - 2017-09-13

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

for fixing these errors I need users posting keys. then I can add SBD to your balance after upvoting.
but, now I have not any access to your posting key. so, I can't directly upvote any post. after upvoting posts by steemconnect and before adding SBD point, I must send a request to Steem-js Api to check that post is already upvoted or not.
these errors are because of steem-js api delay to detecting upvotes.
in the future I will change this process.

Sort:  

Then what you want from my side...if u want my posting keys then i can give but where to give...i cant afford to float it here.....you understand it, so please let me know...what is to be done.....in fact this is not the first instance which is happening with me steemfollower...many times it has happened....but i just went ignoring and did not even report it.....but now on wards i think this way i am losing more sbd point...so this issue should be fixed as of now.....thanks

no, I don't need your posting key.
I will try to fix it in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58