Announcement: Upvote Exchange Launch - 5% Referral Bonus - Extra Reward Upvote

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Friends,
Are you Good?


logo.gif

What is Steemfollower.com?

It is an upvote and follower exchange system for Steemit.

How it works?

It is simple, Just Login and Upvote and follow other steemians, and Get Upvotes and Followers.

What about Security?

You will Login by steemconnect.com which is Created by busy.org.
There is not any stored Security information in Steemfollower.com, and in your browser.

I have to upvote any post?

No, You Can Read Posts, Then Upvote Only Valuable Posts.
Please If you can, Don't Upvote Spam or Copy Pasted Posts.

How can I Login?

You can Simply Login by using your Posting Private Key, which has only access to Posting, Voting and Following.

Screenshot_4.png


Reward System:

In Short: Minnows Will Receive More Upvote.
All Users Will Receive Extra Reward Upvote.
It will calculated by the amount of your SteemPower.

reward.png

For Example,
I have 40 SteemPower,
I will upvote a post with 100% upvote power,
And I will Receive an Upvote from accounts with totally more than 200 steempower.

So, By 10 Upvote Per day, I will Receive Upvote from Accounts with totally more than 2000 Steempower.


Referral System:

Invite your friends, and Receive 5% of their upvotes.
also, You will Receive 3 follower per referred user.


Additional Notes:

You Have not to Submit your posts manually,
Only Last Post of Every Account will be displayed.

Upvotes Calculation Are based on Steempower of Voter,
Number of Upvotes is Not Important.

Number of Displayed Posts is Limited,
After Reading All Posts,
Please Refresh Page.

Also, Vote Weight is a Number from 0 to 100 Percent.


It is still beta version,
Please Report Bugs in Discord Channel : SteemFollower

upvote-follow1.gif


Regards,
2017-07-16

Sort:  

SPELLING POLICE ATTACK.------Your Title is :Announcement: Upvote Exchange Lunch - 5% Referral Bonus - Extra Reward Upvote.

You use the word "Lunch". I believe you meant to use Launch.

I was all, man I'm hungry! I'll trade my tunafish for your Philly cheese steak!

Just for you,
My next post will be Food Stories #2 :)

LOL, very funny reply :-) I laughed and laughed!

Thanks a lot :)

Is this safe ?

Hi, sir
I just signup in your website and I have some suggestions for it

  • First, you can create new menu like "PROFILE" to show more information about user and referal.
  • Second, I don't know why but upvote feature is not working now
    "Error in adding Point! But Upvoted! Please Report!"

thanks for reporting:)

And do we have any plan for resteem feature ?

not now,
I need to think about controlling it,
Also now we have not enough User.
and please check voting, it must be fixed.

yeah...check it now

we have another bug related to UI
When I click upvote a message will show "Error in adding Point! But Upvoted! Please Report!" and then "Done! Upvoted!"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MahdiYari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks for sharing ...👌

please fix the site its still down this is very useful and helpful especially to minnows like me.

I'm changing server, please be patient.

thank you @mahdiyari any possible time when the site will be okay?

maybe in 2 days. I try to make it last down time :)

okay.. I will patiently wait

Hello, but sorry the side ist not working
steemfo.PNG

I'm working on it :)

@mahdiyari , please read:

"I'm Going to Change Upvote System, After Update you must Read posts before Upvoting!"

This is a good ethics style change, but won't be good for gathering new long-term users. There are only a few things to vote on to begin with because too few people have joined and the way it works is you don't get votes if you don't vote, if you have no targets other than the things you don't like you still vote and that's how it starts to grow, it won't grow without people doing that so this change will only add a layer of burden to the people doing that and the acceleration of the site is stunted from the very beginning. I understand the reasoning you have but as a person that has voted nearly 15000 times I can attest the only change will be less people using the site, and others still voting on everything. Really, the best case scenario is that you push away people that vote the most by increasing the time it takes for them to do that. Hope that makes sense and really suggest reconsidering this kind of thing until there are a ton of users, because without users there's nothing to vote on anyway, so like I say there's just going to be the same result of people voting on everything and it becomes less appealing at face value so less people will get into it for the long-term, and long-term is where people will naturally start to curate their votes. Nobody is going to be stingy with their votes at an early stage like this unless they really want to... In design terms this is an added level of friction and potential break of flow, both are catastrophic disasters of game design mind you, and all design is game design.

Hope that helps you, I'll probably make a post about this sometime and get some more people to join,
I have a few followers ;)

Thanks for commenting.
Steemit is a social media, not a miner.
so why we write? I spent more than 3 hours for writing an article, So I need some Reader, not only upvote.
You must upvote posts you like, It is the main purpose.
I hope You understand me.

right, I understand your purpose and think it's good I just think the change is way too soon, there aren't enough people so it should be as easy to get started as possible and most people will naturally start reading each post before voting anyway as time passes this is how curation works and people learn it as they grow, but many of them would only do this after starting and getting used to the idea, especially a minnow that is mostly interested in the upvote for upvote part will be pushed away from any restrictions limitations hindrances or other that makes it less appealing for them to begin and get into a habit of using it, and later when they grow into a dolphin they are still gone long forgotten steemfollower because of some upfront limit pushing them away before they even get started. My point is mostly that the thing you want to force to happen will happen more often if you don't try to force it. There is nothing stopping the people from pretending to read, no way to force them to actually read.

This is the difference between something which requires you solve captcha every 10 minutes and something that doesn't, something that makes you watch an ad or something that doesn't, etc. It's the same reaction people will have to it if they are FORCED to look at something, then it looks like an advertisement and they don't like it anymore, this is just the way people think and nothing can change it, you're turning the posts into ads by forcing people to look at them instead of it being optional they look inside and find a gem as if they discovered something, not a forced ad. Different perspective in small changes can make a huge difference in results of a design, you will have less interested readers after forcing people to read, less long-term users of the site, and less voting overall. I will try to help you along this project more as it continues, for now this is my largest advice to postpone this idea for later

just to clarify, I'm not saying your intentions with the change are bad, just trying to explain this will backfire. I personally don't want people being forced to read my post because it is a negative connotation to force someone to do anything, so then it's less appealing in the sense that people are entering my post as a chore rather than reading it because they actually want to

thanks a lot.
Okay.
I like to talk with you about this,
do you have any discord or steemit.chat or telegram or etc which we can discuss it?
soon, I will buy Better server for site, and I will do some changes. I like to share changes with you before publishing :)

sure thing, I will join the discord soon.

interesting, I'll check it out :)

This is a noble idea than self voting

Thanks Mahdiyari for upvoting me. May God add more where you subtracted.

Thanks gentlebot for being generous to me. May God add more where you subtracted..

Gentlebot, I wasn't aware that there are generous people like you here on steemit. May God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63