Follow Me, I'll Follow You, Let's Help Each Other Out! Happy New Year!

in #steem7 years ago

Experimenting a bit...

You resteem this post, I'll resteem your most popular post. (make sure you let me know that you have done so, doesn't look like I'll be able to intuitively know)

Let's help each other out!!
hands-culture-e1403844056723.jpg

Sort:  

Simple post @magnifik , thank for sharing

Done! Also upvoted you! If you could upvote me too!

Followed you
Happy New Year 2018!!!!!

Done and happy New Year!!

Followed you,,,,please follow back
post upvoted..please upvote my posts too
lets make a chain

This is a good idea. I follow you and resteemed.

Followed and upvoted, it's like we're best friends already

Haha done ! Don't forget to resteem it! :)

#bitcoin
why yes bitcoin price rise, can you explain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31