You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰ Hello Power Shack ! THANKS STEEMIT ! I Turned 1300 Steem On Poloniex Into $2573.00 Canadian ! PLUS I HIT 900 FOLLOWERS !! YIPPEE, LETS CELEBRATE !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽŠ

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

Congratulations! Upvoted. Followed you, as well. I am still sort of new so I really enjoy reading a post like yours. Wishing you all the best!

Sort: ย 

Awe thanks for your kind reply and up vote ! Followed back !! If you resteem it I will also upvote , follow and resteem you back !! Thanks , and welcome to Ste emit !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

im now following you bank ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks again. Very kind of you.

No thank you ! And welcome to Steemit !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you. Resteeming now. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Awesome ! Thanks ! On my way to your site !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91