You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I haven't been posting lately???

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the support. I'm here to stay, but in my case, investing right now isn't "lucrative" for the reasons presented above. I won't go away and I'll keep posting. Just not as regularly for now (also because of current time constraints). It's just a temporary slowdown... It just sucks investing great amounts of time and effort and see the SBD go down to a point where you have to invest less each time in each article, because you simply don't have enough SBD anymore. Payout is currently reduced to less than half, and now I have more than 4 times the followers and more than twice the Steem Power than I did before. Feels like going backwards... I'm confident that eventually things will get better, but until then I'm only loosing my investment... Plus, seeing people investing in a bot to a point that neither them or anyone have a chance to even break even, because the total amount invested is bigger then the voting amount of the bot is just nuts... not good... not smart... -.-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51