You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I 'Steemit' like I do / Win a 100% upvote from @teamsteem!

in #steem6 years ago

Your work in this system is a very big contribution to the community. I see Your daily work and how productive it is. I can say for sure That you , Asher, are one of the most striking examples of active interaction with members of our community. I always pay attention to the feedback that many people have as an empty sound . Not so nice is - when comments get no response. But I see that your blog situation is completely different-you will always find a few words for everyone. It's very valuable to me and that's why I'm here. A list of your actions and your position - they can be an example for many. I always read with interest all comments under Your posts because I see a lively discussion . It is always interesting and a priority. By motivating others, you help them grow and develop with the community. And I agree with the comment above that if You were a witness, I do not hesitate to give my vote for You.

Sort:  

Thank you @madlenfox for your lovely comments :)

It's good to feel appreciated and I know this is the case from the comments I receive - I appreciate anyone who gives me a comment to reply to, and all the excellent work that is going on here on Steemit.

The witness comments are very kind, but I don't see myself as one of those yet, or ever. I will though be reviewing mine in the coming weeks and perhaps write a blog with reasons as to my choices.

Thank you again, very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59