You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The people of SteemFest 4! A photographic journey! 10 Year Neoxian delegations for comments!! #3 of 3

in #steem5 years ago

Hi Dylan! I am very glad that You were able to make this journey to meet many Steemians. It's a truly unforgettable experience. I could see You in some of the pictures I hope I'm not mistaken - #21 #28 #29 #30 . By the way, I also hope to see more photos of Your "Heart of the Beast" sculpture. I wish you much success in your work and thank you for your support from the first days of my stay here.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words Madlen and You're right that is me!!. I think I already delegated you something like 4000 neoxianAg a few weeks back. But I delegated an additional 260 neoxianAg for naming me(250) and 10 for your comments. Happy to support you in any way! Thanks for making Steem great!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44