Sort:  

Flagged:
This is a duplicate post. I've already seen it 3 or 4 times (with only small changes).

I'm sorry if it's a no no

This post is bad for a couple reasons: you used the Steam logo, Steam!=Steem. You are giving bad advice "Make sure to put a lot of tags on your posts." This advice will get you flagged and hurt Steemit. Plus people don't want to keep reading that same crap over and over. I can understand reposting something after 2 weeks but it's only a few hours.

You mean. Just haha, now me sad. =(

Sorry for the trouble.

You learn your own style pretty quick and the followers that it appeals to, find their way to your profile... pretty easy, for me at least

Hope I have as good of luck as you, would be a nice Change! I lost 5 figures during the dao hack. It's been a rough ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42