You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @dimimp hope you're fine.
As a recent SF6 member,
I decided to make a song for the steemjet Records with my friends, @dongentle2, Daniel. I know you will love it.

I title it the steemjet groove

listen from Dsound

listen from source

I know you are trying to expand the music/movies department and I'm sure this song will get everybody dancing.
We spiced it up with a Nigerian musical touch. It's dance able, it's lively, and it's fun. Just a recording done with our phones, in our room.

We would love to do a proper recording of the song.
We would really appreciate your feedback which will be an incentive to do more.
Remember you promised

anyone who does a better anthem then the previous one a spot in SF1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51